Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Orbitals/Monoliths question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Weckermann
Canada
Powell River
British Coumbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are orbitals and/or Monoliths destroyed if another player takes over your hex? If they remain in a hex after combat, can the victor destroy either one or both?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Watne
United States
Burlington
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Good times.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They remain in the hex. The victor cannot destroy them, but is allowed to use them if they influence that hex.
7 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flix
Germany
Heidelberg
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That´s the reason why you should go for strong armament as soon as your opponents focus mainly on building these - before you emulate their deeds, just spend the money for weapons and conquer those structures !!
After that you not only own the Orbitals/Monoliths but have also one hell of a combat fleet...devil
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.