Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Archipelago» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recruting question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you recruit Meeple(s) to a region where you only have a ship?

Have also added 2 questions on the solo deck page. thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Linneman
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes (ships are units).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
QBert80 wrote:
Yes (ships are units).


That was my interpretation, but given that they can't rebel it didn't seem cut and dried to me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piata Esquire
Canada
Etobicoke
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think the only limitations on recruiting is you can't have more than 3 meeples on a tile and you must have a unit (ship or meeple) in the tile where recruited meeples are placed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.