- Please Select --
I have got Waterloo this chrismass and are trying to understand it all. When I read the rules, they talk about 7 field where the flagpieces have to be.. but I only have six
Did I not understand the rules right, or am I missing a piece??
In the short game, a flagpiece (victory point marker) is placed in Frischermont, but none are placed in the Plancenoit squares, so only 5 of them are placed in total.
In the long game, the Plancenoit squares (3 of them, a village or town on the edge of the board behind the French lines) are marked with the flags (French side up!), but Frischermont isn't. So only 6 of the pieces are used.