Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fairy Tale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tie for most of an affilliation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr Cricket
United Kingdom
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
When scoring, if me and another player are tied for the most dragonvales and I have dragon's tale chapter 1 (6 points for having the most dragonvale cards in play) do I get the points as it specifies you should have the most?


Thanks in advance
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Penny
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Anthony,
I believe whoever have the card that rewardsfor most of whatever wins the tie. At least that is how we played it. Since you both have the most, but only you have the reward for it. Hope that helps.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Sauberer
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TONi wrote:
When scoring, if me and another player are tied for the most dragonvales and I have dragon's tale chapter 1 (6 points for having the most dragonvale cards in play) do I get the points as it specifies you should have the most?


Yes, you get the points. As long as no one else has more than you do, that qualifies as having the most.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.