Thumb up
2 Posts

Innovation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Metalworking, Translation and enterprise rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Toni Salonen
flag msg tools
Is this worth 100 GeekGold?
So three questions:

1.Metalworking: Draw and reveal 1. If it produces "tower" score it and repeat. So if there are no 1 I draw at next pile, so 2. I repeated this four times in a row all in pile 2. Really, does it work this way?

2.Translation: There are two dogmas, you may play all cards from your influence pile. Ok, I do that and replace a blue card. Do the second dogma happen because it is now under the card?

3.Enterprice: I demand you to transfer... to my zone. If you do draw a 4 and put it into play. So, who? Me or the one who transferred to me?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.