Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blokus» Forums » Rules

Subject: May pieces touch on two or more corners? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Yamanishi
United States
Mt. Vernon
Iowa
flag msg tools
It may be rare for it to be a sensible move, but may pieces touch on two or more corners (provided they touch on no straight edges)? The English rules don't say, but the example pictures contain no such cases. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geo
Greece
Athens
Marousi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yamanish wrote:
It may be rare for it to be a sensible move, but may pieces touch on two or more corners (provided they touch on no straight edges)? The English rules don't say, but the example pictures contain no such cases. Thanks.


They can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.