Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Caucasus Campaign» Forums » Rules

Subject: another ezoc movement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kenneth Lury
United States
Blowing rock
NC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When counting mp's for a unit starting in or passing through an ezoc, is the +2mp's in addition to the mp's inherent in passing through the terrain ?

In other words, an infantry unit starting in a clear terrain hex in an ezoc moves one hex away from starting position into another clear hex.

Does this cost 2 mp or 3 mp ?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenneth Lury
United States
Blowing rock
NC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
never mind. I found the answer on the rules postings and in the example on page 6.
Damn, even in these so called easier games, the rules are hard to keep track of when playing alone.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Łukasz
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
Non vi sed virtute, not armis sed arte paritur victoria.
badge
e^{i · π} + 1 = 0
Avatar
mb
radsailor wrote:
never mind. I found the answer on the rules postings and in the example on page 6.
Damn, even in these so called easier games, the rules are hard to keep track of when playing alone.


The answer is '3 MP', I suppose, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenneth Lury
United States
Blowing rock
NC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
yes- one mp for moving into clear terrain plus 2mp for moving away from
ezoc.

I am 59 years old and one reason I play these games is to keep my brain active, but I think the dementia is winning.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.