Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dennis the Menace and Gnasher» Forums » Rules

Subject: A couple of rule questions .... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tara
United Kingdom
York
England
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry to ask but does anyone know if you can play your trick at the house you pick up the last item for that trick at?

Also, if you have items for a trick can you play it at the house at which you pick up your next trick item from?

In short, does playing a trick have to be a separate journey to a house without picking up an item?

If anyone knows the answers or has any house rules that would be great thank you

TARA
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.