Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
9 Posts

51st State» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wat happen if there's not enouth ressource token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frederic Moritel
France
flag msg tools
On page 4 of the french rule book it says that players must take exactly the tokens indicated by the card. What if there is not enough token left in the reserve. Can I take what is left or nothing at all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donnie Clark
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Take what is left.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fmoritel wrote:
On page 4 of the french rule book it says that players must take exactly the tokens indicated by the card. What if there is not enough token left in the reserve. Can I take what is left or nothing at all?


you can use something else (coins, etc.) to represent the missing tokens.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moritel
France
flag msg tools
powerwis wrote:
fmoritel wrote:
On page 4 of the french rule book it says that players must take exactly the tokens indicated by the card. What if there is not enough token left in the reserve. Can I take what is left or nothing at all?


you can use something else (coins, etc.) to represent the missing tokens.


Ok, so to be sure I get it right, ressources are not limited to the tokens available?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they're not. In Poland you could buy additional sheets of tokens.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fmoritel wrote:
powerwis wrote:
fmoritel wrote:
On page 4 of the french rule book it says that players must take exactly the tokens indicated by the card. What if there is not enough token left in the reserve. Can I take what is left or nothing at all?


you can use something else (coins, etc.) to represent the missing tokens.


Ok, so to be sure I get it right, ressources are not limited to the tokens available?


correct !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moritel
France
flag msg tools
Ok thanx a lot all :)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moritel
France
flag msg tools
Veridiana wrote:
No, they're not. In Poland you could buy additional sheets of tokens.


Is their an online store I could purchase them from?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In fact, they weren't available to buy but everyone who bought 51.state would get additional sheets for free (sorry for previous wrong wording). I'll check if it's still aplicable.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.