Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Red AC#4 (switch sides) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierre Marzetti
France
Puget-ville
Var
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all !
blush little question about red AC#4 :

Does ALL ennemy units present on the targeted space are subjected to the "switch" die roll and then possibly ALL eliminated and replaced by either Grigoriev or Galician army, or only one unit is targeted ?

thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Hope
United States
Woodside
California
flag msg tools
badge
Likes: Mountains, Tundra Turn-offs: Serpents, Marsh
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One unit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Steve is correct - one unit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.