GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,365 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Small World Underground» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you abandon a region occupied by your in-decline race? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Casual Gamer
msg tools
I searched quite a bit for this answer but no luck. Apologies if I overlooked something.

The benefit for this would be to abandon your in-decline token from a region during your 'readying troops' step, clearing the way for your active race to conquer the region.

I'm guessing the answer is 'no', but looking for clarification.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Robert Yu
Philippines
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
casualgamer77 wrote:
I searched quite a bit for this answer but no luck. Apologies if I overlooked something.

The benefit for this would be to abandon your in-decline token from a region during your 'readying troops' step, clearing the way for your active race to conquer the region.

I'm guessing the answer is 'no', but looking for clarification.

Thanks


No, unless you happen to be using Ghouls from the Small World base game.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Casual Gamer
msg tools
Thank you much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Nerman
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can't do anything with an in-decline race except score points, unless a racial power, special power, relic or place says so.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.