Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Road to Canterbury» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Last Rites rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Awell Bay
Spain
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

Here is my question: Can I play a Last Rite token from my reserve at the end of my turn even if any active pilgrims didn't die during the turn?

Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The root of all evil... but you can call me cookie.
United States
Gainesville
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes you can collect the token and hold on to it for later use at the end of any turn even if a pilgrim did not die.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Awell Bay
Spain
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Neil!!! meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Though remember you can also get money for them if you haven't spent them by the end of the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.