Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

City of Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules question on attack of zombies and action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Lam
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
My question is

1) When we are resolving current zone, can we use the character ability or cards to kill off zombie in other zone? Or must we use ability or cards only to affect the current zone?

2) After zombies attack and eat someone, is there any zombie removed or they will still stay there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Alexander
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Cards can be used for any zone, character abilities only for the zones they're in.

2. Zombies stay there after eating someone.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.