Thumb up
2 Posts

Diplomacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: convoy support rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Warrior
msg tools
Can you give support to a fleet convoying an army?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grand Prince Poutine Lord High Thrifter
Metro Vancouver
flag msg tools
Please support the International Diplomacy Repository -- where your donations of Diplomacy games are always happily accepted!
Absolutely yes.

The convoy will fail if a convoying fleet is dislodged, so support for this fleet can be crucial.

By the way, 'support' cannot be convoyed -- just so you know. In other words, the army being convoyed cannot provide support to anyone.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.