Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: damage question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ethan Frost
msg tools
Way late on the party here but I just got the game and was curious with the dwarf and paladin I believe it was they can ignore one damage against them. Is this per turn or just once per game? Thanks in advance for replies.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Wilson
United Kingdom
Peterborough
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per turn when they end their turn on a space with minions they can ignore one damage.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.