Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lancaster: Henry V – The Power of the King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Voting markers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Brownsill
United Kingdom
Milton Keynes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that when using the expansion you start with 2 voting markers, rather than just the 1 as in the base game.

Do you then collect a minimum of 2 markers in each subsequent round, or just 1 as per the base game ?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Christiansen
United States
Mount Pleasant
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
OOK! OOK! OOK!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, otherwise it would be relevant for only the first turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Cramer
Germany
Essen
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Pogle wrote:

Do you then collect a minimum of 2 markers in each subsequent round, or just 1 as per the base game ?

No, you collect one per turn, like before.

We changed the game setup since a voting cube is the cost for applying for the Lord High Chancellor.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Brownsill
United Kingdom
Milton Keynes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sleeran wrote:
Pogle wrote:

Do you then collect a minimum of 2 markers in each subsequent round, or just 1 as per the base game ?

No, you collect one per turn, like before.

We changed the game setup since a voting cube is the cost for applying for the Lord High Chancellor.


Thank you.

Very nice expansion too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.