Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conquest of the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: COTE2; combat, add a dice for every General ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nelson C
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
We are not sure about this one

Do we add a dice for each General / Ceasar taking part in a combat ?

3 General = 3 more dices ...

Thanx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted Kuhn

Indianapolis
Indiana
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. A player who has (at least) one General or a Caesar present may roll 1 additional die.

Hopey you enjoy the game...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.