Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battles of Westeros» Forums » Rules

Subject: And Flanking One More Time rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a cavalry unit that pursues after eliminating a unit gain the flank attack bonus, if its second attack is against an engaged unit?

I assume yes, but would just like to check.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bartosz Popow
Poland
Gdynia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I can't see why not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Randolph
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Polydor wrote:
Does a cavalry unit that pursues after eliminating a unit gain the flank attack bonus, if its second attack is against an engaged unit?

I assume yes, but would just like to check.


Certainly, as long as the enemy unit was already previously engaged with an engagement token on the board.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.