GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,304 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Kevin Manrique
msg tools
If another player attacks (before you get to use it) you while you have the -1 order token there, does it take affect even while you are defending or does it only apply when attacking?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias R
Sweden
Stockholm
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Only when attacking. When defending, your order is irrelevant unless it's a defense order.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Manrique
msg tools
Okay, thanks for the quick reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.