Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Havoc: The Hundred Years War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a dog scavenge a dog? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
True Blue Jon
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think not but there were some questions about it when we played.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
howl hollow howl
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
no. from the rules:

the rules wrote:

• Scavenge. Discard 1 Dog (place it on the Discard pile) and take any 1 face up non-Dog card on the table into your hand. You can retrieve face up cards from any battlefield, even yours, or from the Recruits Area. Sorry, but all cards in the Discard pile and Draw deck are off limits for
scavenging.

• Looting the Dead. Discard 2 Dogs together, search the Discard pile, and
take 1 non-Dog card from it. Show the other players what you retrieve. Discards may not be searched at any other time.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.