Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corps detachment with 1 subordinate general in Army? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
pepe lepew
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Perhaps it's been answered already, but here it goes: Can a Corps detach from an Army where there is but one subordinate general? Rules state that it cannot be done if he is the non-commanding highest political ranking general. But what if he is the only one? Can it be done or he should stick with the Army? My thoughts go with the latter. Thanx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chokin wrote:
Perhaps it's been answered already, but here it goes: Can a Corps detach from an Army where there is but one subordinate general? Rules state that it cannot be done if he is the non-commanding highest political ranking general. But what if he is the only one? Can it be done or he should stick with the Army? My thoughts go with the latter. Thanx!


It is an illegal move.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
pepe lepew
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.