Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hawaii» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2vp tile question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CLARENCE TAN
Canada
Richmond
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Does the 2 vp tile in the first place spot at the end of the last round count towards the round end score?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
You can take my game… when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it doesn't add to your price/fish token total to help you meet the total on the round indicator for bonus points.

The token included for this in Hawaii: Kamapua'as Gunst helps make this clear by its icon (also makes it a spear token which makes it a little more valuable):

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.