Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberté» Forums » Rules

Subject: Terror rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
luis carrera
Mexico
Mexico City
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Couple of quick questions regarding how terror resolves.

Can you use both actions in the terror card (kill a stack in a zone with red presence/kill a card in the play area of a player) or is it a choice between them and you only play one of them?

If the answer to the last question is that you can use both then I could say kill the only stack (red) in Paris which belongs say to the green player, and then kill a general in the play area of blue?

What if for some reason I only wanted to play one half of the text and say don't kill a character/card or don't kill a stack? Could I do that or is it obligatory to resolve both parts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Soledade
Portugal
Leiria
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
WYG Developer
badge
Avatar
mb
You can use both things: kill a card and remove a stack from where a red block (at least) is present.
This can hit different players. Also note that the stack you remove may be different than the red. The request is that a red block has to be in the region.

And yes to your last question. You may use only half of the power if you want.

Hope this helps.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
luis carrera
Mexico
Mexico City
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot. Seems we got everything about it right then. Now I won't have to go "hey guys... remember last time we played this... well..."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.