GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,606 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Global War 1939» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coastel Ships rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M B
Germany
Berchtesgaden
Bavaria
flag msg tools
Where can a coastel Sub or battleship move???
No "open water" is clear, but can e.g. the brazilian coastel battleship (activated by british navy) move to Africa or has it to stay at the brazilian coast.

Very Important is the rule for the spanish navy, when taken over by Germany.

A neutral destroyer or transport can move everywhere when occupaid by an either the axis or allies?!?!

Thanks for clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Kelley
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Ships marked as coastal must stay in a SZ next to the coast of the original country it came from.

Once neutral ships are captured or controlled by a major power, they may go anywhere as long as they are not marked as coastal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.