Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rommel in the Desert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Regroup Moves rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Hutchinson
New Zealand
Waitakere
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the "command point" and the "destination point" be the same hex for a regroup move (rule 5.2)????
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't see anything saying they can't be the same hex...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Pressler
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
OMG! Overtext! How long have I been sleeping?! OVERTEXT! Also, I'm a DESIGNER now?! Sweet! OVERTEXXXXXXT!
badge
HO HO HO! Give me some money!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the Command Point and Destination may be the same hex. This is often the case. However, remember that although the Destination may be an enemy hex, the Command Point may NOT. (Battle hexes are okay, though.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.