Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legend of the Five Rings» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving Hawado rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jorge Grima Martin
Venezuela
flag msg tools
Hi, i have the next question, lets suppose we got 2 Batlefields A and B and i got an Shosuro Hawado (not experienced) in batlefield A, we end the batle there and we start at resolving Batlefield B, i can use Hawado Batle action to move her to Batlefield B? or i cant?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alice
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Attacking personalities can't be part of a second battle if they were present for resolution (If they were sent home before the battle ended they're fine.) Defending personalities can be in as many battles as you want.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.