Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Case Yellow, 1940: The German Blitzkrieg in the West» Forums » Rules

Subject: ZOC and Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chad
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
We will bury you
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In my reading of the rules, it is not clear if a unit is able to move their minimum of one hex from one ZOC hex into another ZOC hex (from the same unit)

The rules seem to imply this is not allowed - but not explicitly stated (that I could find)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
We will bury you
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok - confirmed that this is not allowed - rules prevent moving from one ZOC HEX to another (unless they are a motorized with a higher TC rating)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.