Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recurring Credits Question - Beginning of Turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Complete & Sufficient Statistician
United States
North Potomac
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Recurring Credits are refreshed at the beginning of your turn.

My question:

Is it literally at the beginning of your turn (before 1.1 in the timing diagram) or during the Turn Begins step (1.2)?

Right now, I ask out of curiosity. I can't think of a single example where it matters, although it would be good to know if a relevant situation comes up where I can and want to spend them in 1.1.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benedetto Loffredo
Italy
Portici (NA)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Fenriz wrote:
Is it literally at the beginning of your turn (before 1.1 in the timing diagram) or during the Turn Begins step (1.2)?


The FAQ 1.0 updated the timing structures and now it says:

Quote:
1.2 Turn begins (“When your turn begins” conditionals meet their trigger conditions)


The FAQ 1.0 also says this

Quote:
a player only replaces recurring credits up to the number
listed on the card when his or her turn begins.


So, the answer to your question is 1.2

6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Complete & Sufficient Statistician
United States
North Potomac
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.