United States
Henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
God Bless the USA
mbmbmbmbmb
Update to the module:
The token tracker limit was removed and it is now working properly. You will need to monitor the 30 honor tokens maximum manually. All previous scenarios now have the starting honor tokens for each scenario preset. With the help of Brent, the four new scenarios that Mr. Borg created have been made as well and will be included with the new module.

The new Vassal module is ready on the Vassal site. Enjoy,

So, if you are interested in the first ever Samurai Battles Vassal Tournament, then please click the link below, sign up for the guild, and add your name to the SBVT #1 Announcement thread. May you all die with honor...

1st 12 names get a spot...

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/guild/1549

Dave

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
StevenE Smooth Sailing...
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry... but I am new to the Guild aspect of BGG... how do I see how many people are in line for the tournament?

I am guessing because the Guild only has 3 members that may be all the participants thus far.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Millette
United States
Henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
God Bless the USA
mbmbmbmbmb
StevenE wrote:
Sorry... but I am new to the Guild aspect of BGG... how do I see how many people are in line for the tournament?

I am guessing because the Guild only has 3 members that may be all the participants thus far.

No problem Steven.

Just click the link below and reply to the thread saying you want to play. The first 12 players to put their names down as wanting to play will have a spot. I hope we can get that many...

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/928220/sbvt-1-announceme...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BrentS
Australia
Sydney
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb