Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Siegecraft» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special skills rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Call
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do all of the dice in an area have to be placed at the same time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lloyd
United Kingdom
Camden
London
flag msg tools
badge
This game is bullshit.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not from memory, no. You are free to place them where you like.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Taylor
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm afraid Lloyd's wrong here - if an action requires more than one dice (Siege Tower, for example) they must all be placed in the same turn.

Adam
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lloyd
United Kingdom
Camden
London
flag msg tools
badge
This game is bullshit.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, shortly after I wrote this I remembered at least one time where that wasn't the case. blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.