Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Julius Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defending a port rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Hurst
United States
Gastonia
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a navis is stacked with land units and this port is attacked would it be correct that all these units defend together and The navis would not have to come in as a reinforcement Since they all started in the same space together and were attacked
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
"L'état, c'est moi."
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
admin
designer
Roger's Reviews: check out my reviews page, right here on BGG!
badge
Caution: May contain wargame like substance
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct - all units that were in the space to begin the battle will be in the battle. Of course, the navis are all D blocks, so will go late.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.