Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Commands & Colors: Napoleonics» Forums » Rules

Subject: How deep can your Counter-Attack get? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David McCartney
United States
Delaware
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, on my turn I played an Elan, we shuffled the deck, all was good. Then, my opponent Counter-Attack'd my card, so we played his out, shuffled the deck, and all is good.

Now, I have a Counter-Attack of my own to play. Can I CA his CA of my Elan? I *think* the answer is yes, but I'd love to hear what others have to say.

3rd game of CC:N. *Loving* it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Grrr
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it's a copy of the original order before the CA's were played. We have played this once or twice in about 20 games so far!
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Kayati
United States
Worthington
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tribalsoul wrote:
3rd game of CC:N. *Loving* it.


Stickering my Russians today, so I'll be bringing them to the next CABS meeting.

Just an enticement. whistle
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David McCartney
United States
Delaware
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jkayati wrote:
tribalsoul wrote:
3rd game of CC:N. *Loving* it.


Stickering my Russians today, so I'll be bringing them to the next CABS meeting.

Just an enticement. whistle


Hope to make it there soon. We've been off schedule with my wife's Girl's Night Out. Currently playing through the basic scenarios over Vassal with
Stephen Harper
United States
Maricopa
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.