Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cthulhu Fluxx» Forums » Rules

Subject: Miskatonic's Rarest Book Goal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Mccroskey
msg tools
The card says one must have Necronomicon and Librarian. The Librarian says it counts as the Necronomicon for actions and rules, will holding just that card win the game? Or since it says for actions and rules and not Goals it does not satisfy the goal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Wolfe
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Zendo fan, Columbus Blue Jackets fan, Dominion Fan.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
seanbmc wrote:
The card says one must have Necronomicon and Librarian. The Librarian says it counts as the Necronomicon for actions and rules, will holding just that card win the game? Or since it says for actions and rules and not Goals it does not satisfy the goal.

The Librarian does not count as Necronomicon for Goals, so you must have both.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Baker
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
What Jeff said!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.