Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many steps on the political track? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Isley
United States
Lawrence
Kansas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is probably obvious, but say for the elves, do they have to move 5 spaces on the political track to get to war or only three. I'm not sure if each big box counts as one space or if you have to move from diamond to diamond. I assume it is just the big boxes (ie all the free peoples need to move 3 times on the political track to get to war except gondor which only needs 2?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jens Hoppe
Denmark
Frederiksberg
flag msg tools
What are you, like 80?
badge
It's not the years, honey, it's the mileage.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right in your assumption: It's from box to box.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nate ben-porat
Israel
Jerusalem
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
jens_hoppe wrote:
You're right in your assumption: It's from box to box.


agree with jens
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.