Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombies!!!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Claustrophobia card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Roberts
New Zealand
flag msg tools
I am a bit confused with regards to the 2nd part of this card that says:
If in a building, target player must use all movement to exit the building.
My query is that if target player is inside the building by 1 square and rolls a 5 which of the following is true?
1. I can move on other squares inside the building as long as I end up outside the building.
2. I must move directly outside of the building and use up the rest of my 5.
3. I am only allowed to use 1 movement to get out of the building and then lose the rest of my movement.

Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Schmidt
United States
Maquoketa
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is from the card manifest at Twightlight Creations website.

When "Claustrophobia" is played, do I have to exit the building by shortest path?
Oh yeah, and you may continue your movement once you left the building, but you cannot re-enter the building until your next turn.

Here's a link to the exact page.

http://www.twilightcreationsinc.com/zombies/cardlist.php
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Roberts
New Zealand
flag msg tools
Excellent, thanks for the quick reply

Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.