Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: The hunt and beseiged SP fortresses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Evan Dorn
United States
Pasadena
California
flag msg tools
badge
End Racism
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the hunt bonus for the Fellowship moving through a region containing a SP Fortress still apply if said fortress is under seige? Logically, it doesn't seem like the bonus should apply, but the rules don't make any clear exceptions for beseiged fortresses. I didn't see a clarification on this point in the FAQ.

Many thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
The bonus is applied.
Unlucky Fellowship...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.