Bill the Pill
I'm confused about rolling an enemy flag in rule 3.0 Rounds:
"If an enemy flag (single enemy flag) is rolled an enemy unit can be moved by the enemy player in an adjacent hex without moving adjacent to the enemy."
Does this mean that the enemy player moves any one piece starting adjacent to my piece AWAY from combat, and that is all he can do?
Any help from Italian readers would be of help.
see discussion on consimworld.com forum
and FAQ with example in the official website
Enjoy the game