Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yankees & Rebels» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3.0 Rounds--activation dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill the Pill
United States
Oneonta
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
I'm confused about rolling an enemy flag in rule 3.0 Rounds:

"If an enemy flag (single enemy flag) is rolled an enemy unit can be moved by the enemy player in an adjacent hex without moving adjacent to the enemy."

Does this mean that the enemy player moves any one piece starting adjacent to my piece AWAY from combat, and that is all he can do?

Any help from Italian readers would be of help.
Thanks,
DrFlanagan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giovanni Crippa
Italy
Lecco
LC
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mb
Bill,
see discussion on consimworld.com forum
http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?13@154.4yurbuf7Ix5.2@.1dd07...

and FAQ with example in the official website
http://www.giogames.it/Y&Rfaq.html

Enjoy the game
gio
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.