Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

SPQR» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cavalry Pursuing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Davide Bendazzi
Italy
Lodi
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question about Cavalry pursuing:


Cavalry have to pursue also rampaging elephant?


I only see pursuing effects with routed enemy foot or enemy cavalry in the 2nd edition rulebook....
My personal thought is no pursuing of enemy elephant but...ninja


Thank you in advance
FJ_MD
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Bucey
United States
Lancaster
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think the answer is that elephants don't rout, they rampage. Since there is no rout the cavalry pursuit does not apply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Davide Bendazzi
Italy
Lodi
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you! Another point of view was really needed!


FJ_MD
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.