Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ambush!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activating Germans during rounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dai Berenguer
Spain
Valencia
Valencia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there,

I'm playing the first mission to Ambush! and I would like to know if somebody could help me whether a German takes the innitiative when he is activated during rounds while a US soldier is performing his turn and thus starts attacking or whatever or does the US player continue with his turn and the German has to wait for US to finish first?

Thanks for the help. :
DD
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy Compton
United States
Boiling Springs
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is answered in the Errata and FAQ's from Lutz's site.

http://flyhi.de/games/ambush1.html

Click on the Errata link and look at them.

To answer the question, the US Soldier that caused the german to activate gets to finish his turn, and then you proceed from there.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dai Berenguer
Spain
Valencia
Valencia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks very much for the help and the link, it is very useful
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.