Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blue Moon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last battle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
camiel w
msg tools
"When one player has played or discarded all his cards from his draw deck and from his hand then no new fights may be started".....

Does this mean that i.e. when both players don't have cards on their draw deck but still have, lets say, 2 or 3 card on hand, a new battle still has to be started ??

thanks...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Stude
United States
Farmington Hills
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, it technically does, but one of the players can "decline" to start a fight by discarding one, two, or three cards from his/her hand. Since their draw pile is out of cards and they can't replenish their hand, the game then ends.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Dearlove
United Kingdom
Chelmsford
Essex
flag msg tools
SoRCon 11 23-25 Feb 2018 Basildon UK http://www.sorcon.co.uk
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jowjow wrote:
Yep, it technically does, but one of the players can "decline" to start a fight by discarding one, two, or three cards from his/her hand. Since their draw pile is out of cards and they can't replenish their hand, the game then ends.


Only the player who is due to start the next fight can decline to start the fight and discard. If you just won a fight but now have only one card in hand (and obviously no deck as you refresh) then you're going to have to play on.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.