Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conquest of the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chaos and Victory points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jared Mortlock
New Zealand
Auckland
New Zealand
flag msg tools
Call me a bit of a thicky but I can't find the answers to these questions in the rules.

1. Do Chaos Points get discarded at the end of each season?
2. Are Victory points cummualive? So if you score 100 points in season 1 and 80 points in season 2, do you have 180 or 80 points at the end of season 2?

And lastly - excellent game! Love the careful balance of resource and strategy needed.

Thanks all in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Borges
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's been a few months, but if I remember correctly...
1) No, Chaos points remain. There are some cards that remove them, but I think they stick around.
2) Yes, VP are cumulative.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.