Corné van Moorsel
While playing this game, I came across a situation where two teammates are next to the ball. If a foul is possible against both of these players and the right number is rolled, how do you decide which foul counts?
Or if two players can commit a foul against the same player, what happens?
Then you choose which player commits the foul. I see that's not explicit in the rulebook, but I always played that way and I don't see an other solution.
See example picture 21a: Suppose German player '5' was 1 space more to the North. Then he or player '16' will commit a foul. And if you choose player '5', you can choose to commit the foul on Argentinian '8' or the other Argentinian player aside the ball.
Your choice depends on which field positions you want to hold and if players already got a card in this or former matches.