Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conquest of the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cities - permanent chaos reduction? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Jacobsen
Denmark
Roskilde
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules for chaos and victory points state that "Each city owned by a player reduces his Chaos Points by 3." Is this a temporary reduction, i.e. only counting for the calculation of chaos points at the end of the current campaign season, or is it permanent (thus making having cities more benificial)?
The senate vote card for chaos points says "looses 10 chaos points" - that is clearly permanent, but the end of campaign season thing is less clear to me...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted Kuhn

Indianapolis
Indiana
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A City removes (put the tokens back into the pool) 3 Chaos points each Campaign season, similar to the Senate Vote card you mention.

Hope that helps clarify it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.