Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Control Nut!» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Scoring Pile"/Remaining Control Cards In Hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Russell Berman
United States
Long Beach
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the control cards contained within the additional tricks gained by dividing the player's/partnership's remaining cards in hand by 4 get added to that teams "score pile"

For example if you had the score control card left in your hand would the additional 5 and 20 points be awarded since it was not "won" during a regular trick. I think this can also apply to the Star Control card.

--Russell


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Oliver
United States
Alameda
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Because once the trick-taking rounds are over, anyone who has cards left in their hands adds them to their team's pile of won tricks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.