Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis & Allies» Forums » Rules

Subject: another land movements ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Melone
United States
Anaheim
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
this may be a stupid questoin or a good one depending on if i looked hard enough

when i move my units into a unoccupied teritorry but it is still controlled by an enemy power what happens? not to sure about this any help is greatly appreciated
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake Melone
United States
Anaheim
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sweet thanks man
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Massimo Goteri
Italy
Moncalieri (To)
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Remember also that you can't move in an enemy territory, even if it's WITHOUT any enemy unit, during the NONCOMBAT move!

A Tank that makes a "blitz" during the combat move must STOP after its first movement if the enemy territory contains either an AA gun or an Industrial complex (these pieces count as enemy units too).
goo


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.