Thumb up
1 Posts

Battles of Westeros: House Baratheon Army Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification for Scenario 30 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Dreske
flag msg tools
Just got this answered by Rob Kouba, since the question arose at our session today:

When Stark draws a commander with multiple versions (like Adam or Gregor) he gets to choose which one to use. And we are allowed to use the promo commander cards as well!
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.