Just got the came home and couldn't wait to play, so I tried the solo variant (not the 'Bot' game). I was confused by the following text from the rulebook:
After your turn is over, you must remove an additional tile, using the same rules as if you had placed an Investment Marker or a basic tile.
Do I slide/replace market tiles before I remove this extra tile? This would allow for cheaper elimination of tiles, but perhaps that's not the intent.
To me, the last thing you do in a turn is to slide/replace market tiles, so the phrase "after your turn is over" leads me to believe that a slide/replace should occur before and after elimination of an extra tile (just like it would in a 2 player game).