Si non potes reperire Berolini in tabula, ludens essetis non WIF.
Hey, get your stinking cursor off my face! I got nukes, you know.
1. Naval units have to enter a hex-dot to enter the zero box of a sea zone?
2. Where in the rules do you find that naval units have to pay 2 MP per hex?
Nope - land-based AIR units, in order to enter the seabox.
Jes Nogger wrote:
I certainly hope not! A naval move is from a port to an adjacent sea area costing 1 mp. You cant move ships by hexdot. So from truk you can move into any of the three adjacent sea areas for 1mp with a naval task force. I think Wendell is referring to the cost to fly planes out.
Yep. I saw MP and assumed air units.