Thumb up
2 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Heroes of the Blitzkrieg» Forums » Rules

Subject: If Adjacent to a Tunnel Can A Unit Fire into It? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyrone Newby
flag msg tools
Can a Tank or Infantry unit which is adjacent to a tunnel fire into it? In the scenario:"The Rescue" they state that a unit inside the tunnel has a LOS to G5/G6 and I5/I6 and they say the tunnel is blocking terrain.Thanks for anyone that can clear this up for us.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.