Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bonaparte at Marengo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Command Limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hagrid
England
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the command limit allow me to move three groups and perform three assaults during the same turn? Or does the 'combined limit' mean I only have a total of three actions (eg two moves, one assault).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
フィル
Australia
Ashfield
NSW
flag msg tools
designer
badge
I've got an 808 and a 303 and a record collection like the ABC
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's just three actions total. Note that moves by primary road are free.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rachel Simmons
United States
Los Altos
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A total of three actions (eg two moves, one assault) is correct:

"This limit is called the
command limit. This is a combined limit for
both – i.e. a player does not have one limit for
groups moved and a second limit for assaults."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.